GALA 2024

 

Presented by

On Tuesday, February 13th, 2024 (6pm), we are holding a Valentine’s Benefit Gala at the luxurious Picasso Ballroom of the Sofitel Hotel. This event, presented by CANSO, Chocolate & Love Songs, will benefit the community programs of the OCM which makes music accessible to the most vulnerable.

Hosted by the famous Sonia Benezra, this prestigious soirée includes an a three-course culinary and chocolate experience with wine, prepared by renowned Chef Olivier Perret, as well as an open bar and appetizers during the cocktail hour.

The OCM will offer a musical performance led by our new Artistic Director, Jacques Lacombe, featuring violinist Marc Djokic and sopranos, Élizabeth St-Gelais and Sharon Azrieli intertwined with a quintet of OCM musicians. 

Don’t miss this beautiful event filled with love, chocolate and music while supporting our many community initiatives!

Formal attire is suggested. 

Sofitel Hotel – Picasso Ballroom
1155 Sherbrooke St W, Montreal, Quebec H3A 2N3

Tickets: 
$600 per person (with a $400 donation receipt)
$6,000 for a VIP table of 8 (with a donation receipt of $4,000)


For more information please contact:
Danielle Vaillancourt : [email protected]
or by phone at 514-250-0546

Online Auction Partners:

Commercial

Cultural

Scroll to Top

GALA 2024

PRÉSENTÉ PAR

Le mardi 13 février 2024 (18h), nous organisons un gala-bénéfice de la Saint-Valentin dans la luxueuse salle de bal Picasso de l’hôtel Sofitel. Cet événement, Chocolat et chants d’amour, bénéficiera nos programmes communautaires de l’OCM qui rendent la musique accessible aux plus vulnérables.

Animé par la superbe Sonia Benezra, cette soirée prestigieuse, généreusement présentée par CANSO, comprend une expérience culinaire et chocolatée à trois plats avec vins, préparée par le célèbre chef Olivier Perret, ainsi qu’un bar ouvert pendant l’heure de cocktail.

L’OCM offrira une performance musicale dirigée par notre nouveau directeur artistique, Jacques Lacombe, mettant en vedette le violonist Marc Djokic, et les sopranos Élizabeth St-Gelais et Sharon Azrieli mêlées à un quintette de musiciens de l’OCM.

Ne manquez pas ce bel événement rempli d’amour, de chocolat et de musique tout en soutenant nos nombreuses initiatives communautaires !

Tenue de soirée formelle est recommandée !

Lieu : Hôtel Sofitel – Salle Picasso
1155 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, Québec, H3A 2N3

Billets :
600 $ par personne (avec reçu de don de 400 $)
6 000 $ pour une table VIP de 8 personnes (avec un reçu de don de 4 000 $)

Pour plus d’informations veuillez contacter :
Danielle Vaillancourt : [email protected]

Partenaires de l'encan virtuel :

Commerciaux

Culturels

Scroll to Top