Loading Events


27 Apr 2021 @ 19:30 Salle Pierre-Mercure, 300 de Maisonneuve E. Canada
$15 – $75

Please note that this concert will be a maximum of 75 minutes in length and without intermission.


Divertimento in D major, K. 136 – W. A. Mozart
Symphony Concertante in G major, op. 13 – J. B. Chevalier de St-Georges
Piano Concerto No. 23, K. 488 – W. A. Mozart

Our musical tour of the world continues in Austria with the genius Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Renowned Quebec pianist Jean-Philippe Sylvestre will shine in Piano Concerto No. 23, and the OCM will embellish the evening with the Divertimento K. 136. To complete the evening, a symphony concertante by the Chevalier de Saint-Georges, a contemporary of Mozart’s of African descent.


Jean-Philippe Sylvestre, Pianist

Boris Brott, Conductor

In Collaboration With



APRIL 27, 7:30 PM

Salle Pierre-Mercure

300 de Maisonneuve E




Section A:  75$

Section B:  50$

Online: $15

*Prices include service charges but not taxes. Artists and programmes are subject to change without prior notice. Tickets are non-refundable.

  • Comments


27 Apr 2021
$15 – $75
Event Categories:
, ,


Salle Pierre-Mercure
300 de Maisonneuve E. Canada
+ Google Map